Chaves County, New Mexico Weather

According to, Chaves County is located in southeastern New Mexico and is part of the Roswell Micropolitan Statistical Area. It is bordered by Eddy County to the north, Lea County to the east, Lincoln County to the south, and Roosevelt County to the west. The county seat is Roswell, which serves as the county’s […]